Contact Us!

Key contact information is located below, or send us an email by form Mail:

Salisbury   ::   North  
Stephen Petro
VP Sales and Marketing
stevepetro@cambridgeport.net
Tel: 800-648-2872
Fax: 978-499-0002
Jeff Rummo
Northeast Sales & Marketing
jrummo@cambridgeport.net
Tel: 800-648-2872
Fax: 978-462-9189
Mary Mears
Customer Service Manager
mmears@cambridgeport.net
Tel: 800-648-2872
Fax: 978-462-9189
Joe Locke
Senior Estimator/ Inside Sales
jlocke@cambridgeport.net
Tel: 800-648-2872
Fax: 978-462-9189
Erin Cook
Customer Service
ecook@cambridgeport.net
Tel: 800-648-2872
Fax: 978-462-9189
Brian D’Arcangelo
Engineering/ Production Manager
bdarcangelo@cambridgeport.net
Tel: 800-648-2872
Fax: 978-499-0002
Patty Maliszewski
Accounts Receivable
pmaliszewski@cambridgeport.net
Tel: 800-648-2872
Fax: 978-499-0002
Roy Knight
Purchasing/ Traffic Manager
rknight@cambridgeport.net
Tel: 800-648-2872
Fax: 978-499-0002
Mark Eaton
Human Resource
meaton@cambridgeport.net
Tel: 800-648-2872
Fax: 978-499-0002
Julie Allred
Receptionist
jallred@cambridgeport.net
Tel: 800-648-2872
Fax: 978-499-0002
Memphis   ::   South
 
Rick Rummo
Plant Manager
rrummo@cambridgeport.net
Tel: 877-648-2872
Fax: 901-566-0035
Roger VanEman
Mid-West Sales Manager
rvaneman@cambridgeport.net
Tel: 508-662-5598
Fax: 901-566-0035
Robert Taylor
Southern Sales Manager
rtaylor@cambridgeport.net
Tel: 978-207-6446
Fax: 901-566-0035
Leo Saito
Estimator/ Inside Sales
lsaito@cambridgeport.net
Tel: 978-998-0363
Fax: 866-276-0051
Charlie Lowe
Estimator/ Inside Sales
clowe@cambridgeport.net
Tel: 877-648-2872
Fax: 901-566-0035
Linda Bone
Customer Service
lbone@cambridgeport.net
Tel: 877-648-2872
Fax: 901-566-0035
Gail Lowe
Receptionist
glowe@cambridgeport.net
Tel: 877-648-2872
Fax: 901-566-0035
 
   
Cambridgeport North
8 Fanaras Drive
Salisbury Industrial Park
Salisbury, MA 01952
Tel: 800-648-2872
Cambridgeport South
3529 Lamar Ave
Lamar Industrial Park
Memphis, TN 38118
Tel: 877-648-2872

 

Catalog
Contact Us Today

Cambridgeport products include curb, vibration isolation, curb machine, burglar bar, commercial hvac, curb weight, air condition unit, economizer and roof curbs.